Bayside Blue Oaks Cafe/Courtyard Hours

 

Interested in Volunteering at the Blue Oaks Cafe?
CLICK HERE

Questions? Email blueoaks@baysideonline.com or reach out to us on social media @baysideblueoaks.

We are unable to host parties or group gatherings of any kind due to our ministry needs and facility use.

Park/Cafe Hours:

Sunday June 30 - Tuesday July 2
Café | 
7:00am – 8:00pm
Courtyard | 7:00am – 8:00pm

Wednesday July 3
Café | 
7:00am – 8:00pm
Courtyard | 7:00am – 5:30pm*

*Closed in the evening for middle school and children's ministry.

Thursday July 4 - Friday July 5
Campus |
Closed - Happy Independence Day

Saturday July 6
Café | 
7:00am – 8:00pm
Courtyard | 7:00am – 8:00pm

Sunday July 7
Campus |
7:00am – 1:00pm* Closing early for Breakaway set-up.

Monday July 8- Friday July 12
Café |
7:00am – 1:00pm* Only open for to-go orders.
Campus
|
Closed to the public all day.

Saturday July 13
Café | 
7:00am – 8:00pm
Courtyard | 7:00am – 8:00pm

 

Holiday Hours & Closures

Our café and courtyard are closed for all National holidays:

New Year’s Day – January 1
Martin Luther King Day – January 21
Presidents' Day – February 18
Easter* – April 21
Memorial Day – May 27
Independence Day – July 4-5
Labor Day – September 2
Thanksgiving Day – November 28-29
Christmas Day – December 25
*For holidays that fall on weekends, the café and courtyard will remain open only during service hours.